Organisation	Proposed Nominations for 2022/2023	Proposed Nominations for 2023/2024
Active Brentwood	Cllr Poppy	Cllr *****
Armed Forces Covenant Champion	Cllr Hossack	Cllr *****
Brentwood Access Group	Cllr Mrs Slade	Chair of Community, Environment and Enforcement.
Brentwood Arts Council	Cllr Mynott (LD)	Cllr ****
Brentwood Community Safety Partnership	Cllr Barber	Cllr *****
Brentwood Council for Voluntary Service	Cllr Reed Cllr Dr Barrett (LAB)	Cllr *****
Brentwood Business Partnership	Cllr Poppy Cllr Hossack Cllr Mrs Pearson Cllr Barrett (LAB) Cllr Kendall (LD)	Cllr ***** (Con) Cllr ***** (Lib Dem) Cllr ***** (Labour
Brentwood Theatre Trust	Cllr Fulcher (LD) Cllr Poppy	Cllr ***** (Con) Cllr ***** (Lib Dem)
Brentwood/Landkreis Roth Town Twinning Association	Cllr Miss Sanders (Mayor-President) Cllr Barrett (Deputy Mayor – Vice-president) Cllr Mrs Hones Cllr N Cuthbert (LD)	Mayor Deputy Mayor
Brentwood/Montbazon Town Twinning Association	Cllr Miss Sanders (Mayor-President) Cllr Barrett (Deputy Mayor – Vice-president) Cllr Russell Cllr Laplain (LD)	Mayor Deputy Mayor
Conservators of Shenfield Common	Cllr Barrett (LAB) Cllr Dr Barrett (LAB) Cllr Wiles	Cllr ****** Cllr ***** Cllr *****
ECC Local Highways Panel	Cllr McLaren Cllr Barber Cllr Kendall (LD) Cllr Dr Barrett (LAB)	Cllr ****** Cllr ***** Cllr ***** Cllr *****
Essex Police and Crime Panel	Cllr Barber	Cllr *****

Essex Community Foundation	Cllr Hirst	Chair of Community, Environment and Enforcement
Essex County Traveller Unit	Cllr Parker	Cllr *****
Headley Common Trustees (4 year term)	Mrs Jill Hubbard Mr David Tee	Appointments made every 4 years.
	Cllr M Cuthbert	Mrs Jill Hubbard
	Cllr Laplain	Mr David Tee
		Cllr M Cuthbert
		Cllr Laplain
Health and Wellbeing Board	Cllr Miss Sanders	Cllr *****
	Cllr Mrs Davies (LD)	Cllr *****
Howard Memorial Trust	Cllr Mrs Pearson	Cllr *****
Hutton Charities	Cllr Hirst	Cllr *****
	Cllr Tanner	Cllr *****
IAA Member Working Group	Cllr Parker	Cllr *****
Local Government Association	Cllr Hossack	Cllr *****
SNAP	Cllr Mrs Gelderbloem	Cllr *****
South Essex Parking Partnership Representative	Cllr Parker	Cllr *****
South East Children's Partnership Board	Cllr Heard	Remains an appointment at Council
Taxi Trade Consultative Group	Cllr Barber	Chair/Vice Chair and an opposition member
	Cllr Tanner	of Planning and Licensing
	Cllr Fryd (LD)	
Youth Strategy Group	Cllr Mrs Gelderbloem	Cllr ******